SSC CGL Admit Card 2018-19 {Download Region Wise} SSC CGL Admit Card 2018 Tier 1 Download

By | 06/06/2019

SSC CGL Admit Card 2018-19 {Download Region Wise} SSC CGL Tier 1 Download Check Here:

SSC CGL Admit Card 2018-2019 Tier 1 Released For All-Region:

CGL Admission Card SSC 2018-19: The Personnel Selection Commission performs the Combined Graduate Level Examination for the recruitment of category “B” and “C” posts in various Ministries Departments and Government Offices. The SSC CGL Admission Card will be issued on the official website of the driving authority, ie All applicants who sign up for the SSC CGL 2018-19 exam will be issued an electronic admission/receipt ticket. To download the SSC CGL Admission Card, visit the official website and enter your registration number/date of birth in the given fields. The SSC CGL admission card will have details of the exam, such as the exam date, the registration number, the center code, the examination center, the photograph and the signature. Candidates must bring the SSC CGL admission card to the exam room; Without entry ticket, candidates will not be able to enter the room. In this publication, candidates can consult all the details about the CGL Admission Card of SSC 2018-19.

(Download Tier 1 Hall Ticket)

SSC CGL Admit Card 2018-19

  • Organization Detail:                                               Staff Selection Commission. (SSC)
  • Examination Name:                                                      Combined Graduate Level Examination.
  • Exam Date {Tier 1}:                                                       4th June to 19th June 2019
  • Exam Mode:                                                                    Online.
  • Stages:                                                                              Four.
  • Official Website:                                                  

SSC CGL Admit Card, Exam Pattern 

There are 4 sections in the Tier 1 exam of SSC CGL Examination 2018. 100 questions which account for a total of 200 marks. Tier 2 two has 4 sections with 100 questions which account for a total of 200 marks. SSC CGL Tier 1 & Tier 2 exam will be conducted in online mode.  Tier 3 is a descriptive exam and is conducted offline.Tier 4 of SSC CGL Exam 2018 comprises DEST/CPT these are required for certain government posts. The 4 tiers are indicated below.

Tier                                                      Type                                                       Mode

   Tier –I                                          Objective Multiple Choice.                              Online.

    Tier –II                                         Objective Multiple Choice.                              Online.

   Tier –III                                        Descriptive Exam English/Hindi                Paper Mode.

   Tier – IV                                      Skill Test/Computer Proficiency Test     Wherever Applicable.

SSC CGL Admit Card, Region Wise

   SSC CGL Region     Name of the State   Call Latter Link
   NWR-North Western Region

    J&K, Punjab, Haryana &                 Himachal Pradesh

Click Here
CR-Central Region UP & Bihar Click Here
NR-Northern Region NCT of Delhi, Rajasthan & Uttarakhand Click Here
MPR-Madhya Pradesh Region MP & Chhattisgarh Click Here
WR-Western Region Maharashtra, Gujarat, Goa Click Here
ER-Eastern Region WB, Jharkhand, Odisha, A&N Island & Sikkim Click Here
KKR-Karnataka Region Karnataka and Kerala Click Here
NER-North Eastern Region Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Manipur, Tripura, Meghalaya, Nagaland & Mizoram Click Here
SR-Southern Region AP, Pondicherry & TN Click Here

Candidates can download their SSC CGL Tier-I Exam Admit Card 2018-2019







Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *